North Lakes Golf Association Schedule, 2018

Nemadji Golf Club

Monday, May 7 — Spooner
Monday, May 14 — Hidden Greens
Monday, May 21 — Sugarbrooke
Tuesday, May 29 — Cloquet Country Club
Monday, June 4 — Northland Country Club
Friday, June 8 — Big Fish
Monday, June 11 — Black Bear
Monday, June 18 — Hayward
Monday, June 25 — Telemark
Monday, July 9 — Virginia
Monday, July 16 — Lester Park Golf Course
Monday, July 23 — Chequamegon Bay
Monday, July 30 — Grand National
Monday, Aug. 6 — Eagle Ridge
Monday, Aug. 13 — Enger Park Golf Course
Monday, Aug. 20 — Nemadji Golf Club
Monday, Aug. 27 — Cumberland
Tuesday, Sept. 4 — Minnesota National
Monday, Sept. 10 — Turtleback
Monday, Sept. 17 — Pokegama
Monday, Sept. 24 — Voyager Villager
Monday, Oct. 1 — Ridgeview Country Club

You May Also Like