St. Luke’s adds new board member, elects 2018 officers

St. Luke’s Internal Medicine Associates’ Dr. Mark Plachta (right) has joined St. Luke’s Board of Directors.

Dr. Plachta has been with St. Luke’s for more than 20 years. He graduated from the University of Minnesota Medical School in Minneapolis and completed medical training at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. He is board certified in internal medicine.

Dr. Plachta joins the following board members:

Kevin Beardsley
Brian Murphy, Chair
Jeff Borling, Vice Chair
Barbara Hayden Haugen, Treasurer
Aimee VanStraaten, MD, Secretary
Amanda Imes
Mary Boylan, MD, Chief of Staff
Bryce Nixon
John Cloutier
John Strange
Jesse Frye
Yvonne Prettner Solon
Patrick Heffernan
Ruth Westra, DO
Edwin King Hall

You May Also Like