2018-19 Duluth East High School Hockey Schedule

Friday, Nov. 30 — White Bear Lake, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 1 — at Wayzata, 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 6 — Bemidji, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 8 — at Andover, 2 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 13 — Cloquet, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 18 — at Centennial, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 20 — at Duluth Marshall, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 22 — at Lakeville North, 3 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 28 — at Champlin Park, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 29 — at Blaine, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4 — Stillwater, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5 — Minnetonka, 3 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 7 — at Duluth Denfeld, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 10 — Grand Rapids, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 12 — Eden Prairie, 3 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 18 — at Brainerd, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 19 — at Moorhead, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 22 — Forest Lake, 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25 — at Prior Lake, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 26 — Eagan, 5 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 31 — Superior, 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2 — at Elk River, 3 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 4 — at Cloquet, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 7 — at Lakeville South, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 12 — Maple Grove, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 19 — Section 7AA Quarterfinals, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 23 — Section 7AA Semifinals (Amsoil Arena, Duluth) noon
Thursday, Feb. 28 — Section 7AA Championship (Amsoil Arena, Duluth), 7 p.m.

Thursday-Saturday, March 7-9 — Minnesota Class AA State Tournament (Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul), TBA

You May Also Like